In The Name Of Everyone *Deluxe* CD


Track Listing:
1. Confuse Me (bonus track)
2. In The Name Of Everyone
3. Resist
4. No Time
5. Get Up (Parts 1 & 2) (bonus track)
6. Red Line
7. District
8. Wild
9. The Healing
10. Love… Call On Me

• Also included:
-Lyric booklet with in-studio photos.
-Link and password to access special behind-the-scenes bonus content.

168 in stock



The debut full-length AZTEC SUN album with special bonus tracks “Confuse Me” and “Get Up (Parts 1 & 2).” Includes lyric book and password to access behind-the-scenes bonus content.

All orders come with a free pin, and orders over $50 receive a free pair of shades!

**Items ship within two weeks of order. AZTEC SUN appreciates your patience.**

Additional information

Weight 4.9 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × 1 in